Naira Marley drops EP titled LOL (Lord of Lamba)

0 96

Controversial Nigerian pop sensation Naira Marley released a cross-continental trap and grime project he titles “LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP”.

The Extended Play, “LOL EP” is a 6-track project with guest appearances from Nigerian artistes such as DMW superstar, Mayorkun and C Blvck. While Producers include serial hit-maker, Rexxie, Killertunes, and Studio Magic.

- Advertisement -

1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck.

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

- Advertisement -

6. YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.